Cookies

We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Councillors

Baughurst Common Ward

  • George Porter 
    • The Old Coach House
    • Brimpton Road
    • Baughurst
    • RG26 5JJ
    • George.Porter@baughurst-pc.gov.uk
  • Janette Hewitt
    • Oak Cottage
    • Baughurst Road
    • Baughurst
    • RG26 5LP
    • Janette.Hewitt@baughurst-pc.gov.uk
  • Stanley E Terrett
    • 8 Pinewood Close
    • Baughurst
    • RG26 5NR
    • Stan.Terrett@baughurst-pc.gov.uk
  • Russell Clark
    • Newbies Cottage
    • Brimpton Road
    • Baughurst
    • RG26 5JJ
    • Russell.Clark@baughurst-pc.gov.uk

Baughurst Ward

  • Colin Cooper
    • 6 Heathrow Copse
    • Baughurst
    • RG26 5JG   
    • Colin.Cooper@baughurst-pc.gov.uk 
  • Maria Higson
    • Great Copse
    • Wolverton Road
    • Baughurst
    • RG26 5JH
    • Maria.Higson@baughurst-pc.gov.uk
  • Natalie Fletcher
    • Loveday Cottage
    • Baughurst Road
    • Baughurst
    • RG26 5LP     
    • natalie.fletcher@baughurst-pc.gov.uk       
  • Vacancy                                                               

Wolverton Ward

  • Richard Cockle
    • The Old Hare and Hounds
    • Wolverton Common
    • RG26 5RU
    • Richard.Cockle@baughurst-pc.gov.uk
  • Martin G Slatford
    • Tibbles
    • Wolverton Common
    • Baughurst
    • RG26 5RZ
    • Martin.Slatford@baughurst-pc.gov.uk
  • Mark Charlton
    • 8 Heathrow Copse
    • Baughurst
    • RG26 5JG
    • Mark.Charlton@baughurst-pc.gov.uk

County Councillor

  • Derek Mellor
    • Kiln House
    • Kiln Lane
    • Monk Sherborne
    • RG26 5HU 
    • 01256 851776 
    • Cllr.Derek.Mellor@hants.gov.uk

Borough Councillor

  • Kerry Morrow
    • 43 Franklin Avenue
    • Tadley
    • RG26 4EY
    • 07422 651172
    • Cllr.Kerry.Morrow@basingstoke.gov.uk
  • Ken Rhatigan
    • 11 Hollycroft
    • Ashford Hill
    • RG19 8BU
    • 07850 530319
    • Cllr.Ken.Rhatigan@basingstoke.gov.uk
  • Mike Bound
    • 7 Sheridan Crescent
    • Baughurst
    • RG26 5HQ
    • 078336 12735

Locum Clerk to the Council

Councillors' Register of Interests maintained by Basingstoke and Deane Borough

Council:  Click here to view them