Cookies

We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Full Council Meetings 2023-2024

Full Council Meetings

Date Time Venue Agenda Minutes

Thursday 30 November 2023

7:30pm

Heath End Village Hall

Agenda

Minutes

Thursday 11 January 2024

7:30pm

Heath End Village Hall

Agenda 

Minutes

Thursday 22 February 2024

7:30pm

Heath End Village Hall

Agenda

Minutes

Thursday 21 March 2024

7:30pm

Heath End Village Hall

Agenda

Minutes

Thursday 25 April 2024

7:30pm

Heath End Village Hall

Agenda

Minutes

Thursday 16 May 2024

7:30pm

Wolverton Hall

Agenda

Minutes

Thursday 27 June 2024

7:30pm

Wolverton Hall

Thursday 25 July 2024

7:30pm

Wolverton Hall

Thursday 26 September 2024

7:30pm

Heath End Village Hall

Thursday 24 October 2024

7:30pm

Heath End Village Hall

Thursday 28 November 2024

7:30pm

The Hurst Leisure Centre